Faculty

Depending on your co-op program, you have access to Program Advisors and Co-op Program Supervisors to help advise you on co-op program academic requirements and course selection to best meet your academic and work term requirements. 

For programs where a Program Advisor is available, they are your point of contact for questions regarding course and program selection.  For programs where a Program Advisor is not listed, your Co-op Program Supervisor can provide you with course and program guidance.  Co-op Program Supervisors also approve admission to and graduation from co-op programs and assess work term report projects.

Program  

Biochemistry and Chemistry

Co-op Program Supervisor
Shadi Dalili
sdalili@utsc.utoronto.ca
SW636
416-287-7215

City Studies

Program Advisor
Marishka Pereira
416-208-4811
cit-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca

Co-op Program Supervisor
Alexandra Flynn
416-208-4871
PO106-8
alexandra.flynn@utoronto.ca

Computer Science

Co-op Program Supervisor
Richard Pancer
pancer@utsc.utoronto.ca
IC490
416-287-7679

English

Co-op Program Supervisor
Neil Dolan
dolan@utsc.utoronto.ca

Environmental Physics (Specialist)

Co-op Program Supervisor 
Julian Lowman 
lowman@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-4880

Acting Co-op Program Supervisor (January - July 2018)
Mathew Wells
416-208-4879
 

Environmental Biology (Specialist)

Co-op Program Supervisor
Adam Martin
416-287-7326

Environmental Chemistry (Specialist)

Co-op Program Supervisor
Myrna Simpson
416-287-7234

Environmental Science & Geoscience (Specialist)

Acting Co-op Program Supervisor
Mandy Meriano
416-208-2775
mmeriano@utsc.utoronto.ca

Environmental Science (Major)

Co-op Program Supervisor
Tanzina Mohsin
416-287-7245
 

French

Co-op Program Supervisor
Jeri English
jeri.english@utoronto.ca

Health Studies

Program Advisor
Janet Roopnarinesingh
Health-studies-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca

Co-op Program Supervisor
Len Tsuji
leonard.tsuji@utoronto.ca
P106-20
208-5088

Michelle Silver
mpsilver@utsc.utoronto.ca
MW272
287-5642

History

Program Advisor
History-undergrad-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca

Co-op Program Supervisor
Russel Kazal
(416) 287-7133;
HW519
rkazal@utsc.utoronto.ca

Linguistics & Psycholingistics

Co-op Program Supervisor
Malama Tsimenis
mtsimenis@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 287-7498

Math (Specialist)

Co-op Program Supervisor
Eric Moore 
emoore@utsc.utoronto.ca
IC440
416-287-7267

Math (Major)

Co-op Program Supervisor
Natalia Breuss
n.breuss@utoronto.ca
IC484
416-287-7226

Molecular Biology & Biotechnology

Co-op Program Supervisor
Clare Hasenkampf
hasenkampf@utsc.utoronto.ca
SY246

Professor Hasenkampf is available for Co-op advising during her Office Hours.

Please consult the Intranet for Office Hour details.

Philosophy

Co-op Program Supervisor
William Seager
philchair@utsc.utoronto.ca

Psychology, Neuroscience, Mental Health Studies

Program Advisor
Hanan Domloge
hdomloge@utsc.utoronto.ca

Co-op Program Supervisor
Michael Souza
michael.souza@utoronto.ca
416-287-7191

Public Policy

Program Advisor
Marishka Pereira
416-208-4811
pol-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca

Co-op Program Supervisor
Renan Levine
Lecturer
MW. 332
(416) 208-2651
rlevine@utsc.utoronto.ca

Stats (Specialist)

Co-op Program Supervisor
Sotirios Damouras
Sotirios.damouras@utoronto.ca
IC344
416-208-4794

Stats (Major)

Co-op Program Supervisor
Mahinda Samarakoon
mahinda@utstat.utoronto.ca
IC442
416-208-4748

Women’s Studies

Co-op Program Supervisor
Connie Guberman
c.guberman@utoronto.ca
416-208-2924
HW521