Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
  • Ruoyun Bai

  • Associate Professor and Program Director
  • Media Studies
  • 416-287-7134
  • HW415
  • rbai@utsc.utoronto.ca
William R. Bowen
Yael Brotman
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
T.L Cowan, Media Studies
Jeffrey Dvorkin
  • Jeffrey Dvorkin

  • Lecturer and Program Director (on leave until June 30, 2018)
  • Journalism
  • 416-287-7163
  • HW417
  • jeffrey.dvorkin@utoronto.ca
  • Barry Freeman

  • Associate Professor and Program Director
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-287-7136
  • HW506
  • barry.freeman@utoronto.ca
Michael Gervers
  • Michael Gervers

  • Professor (on leave until December 31, 2017)
  • Art History
  • 416-287-7130
  • HW511
  • m.gervers@utoronto.ca
Yi (Evie) Gu
  • Yi (Evie) Gu

  • Associate Professor (on leave until June 30, 2018)
  • Art History
  • 416-208-4828
  • HW507A
  • yi.gu@utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Harney
Photo of Marla Hlady
David Hlynsky
Alexander Irving
Will Kwan
Trisha Lamie
  • Trisha Lamie

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-208-4830
  • HW505
  • lamie@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ann MacDonald
Tanya Mars
John Mayo
  • John Mayo

  • Associate Professor and ACM Associate Chair
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7191
  • AA335
  • mayo@utsc.utoronto.ca
Kenneth McLeod
Photo of David Nieborg
Michael Petit
  • Michael Petit

  • Assistant Professor and ACM Associate Chair
  • Media Studies, New Media Studies
  • 416-287-7164
  • HW414
  • mepetit@utsc.utoronto.ca
Alexander Rapoport
Photo of Annette Sanger
Paula Sperdakos
Alan Stanbridge
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
  • Lynn Tucker

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream; Program Director; and ACM Associate Chair
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7118
  • AA338
  • tucker@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director
  • Art History
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW505A
  • webster@utsc.utoronto.ca
Lenard Whiting