Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
  • Ruoyun Bai

  • Associate Professor and Program Director
  • Media Studies
  • 416-287-7134
  • HW415
  • rbai@utsc.utoronto.ca
William R. Bowen
  • William R. Bowen

  • Associate Professor, ACM Chair and Program Director
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-208-5116
  • HW409A
  • bowen@utsc.utoronto.ca
Yael Brotman
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
Leslie Chan
  • Leslie Chan

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Media Studies
  • 416-287-7511
  • MW304
  • chan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Jeffrey Dvorkin
  • Barry Freeman

  • Assistant Professor (on leave until June 30, 2017)
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-287-7136
  • HW506
  • barry.freeman@utoronto.ca
Michael Gervers
Yi (Evie) Gu
Elizabeth Harney
  • Elizabeth Harney

  • Associate Professor (on leave until June 30, 2017)
  • Art History
  • 416-287-7109
  • HW509
  • harney@utsc.utoronto.ca
Sherri Helwig
  • Sherri Helwig

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director (on leave until June 30, 2017)
  • Arts Management
  • 416-287-7160
  • AA329
  • helwig@utsc.utoronto.ca
Photo of Marla Hlady
David Hlynsky
Alexander Irving
Will Kwan
Trisha Lamie
  • Trisha Lamie

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-208-4830
  • HW505
  • lamie@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ann MacDonald
Minelle Mahtani
Tanya Mars
  • Tanya Mars

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (on leave until June 30, 2017)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7137
  • AA324
  • mars@utsc.utoronto.ca
John Mayo
  • John Mayo

  • Associate Professor and ACM Associate Chair
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7191
  • AA340
  • mayo@utsc.utoronto.ca
Kenneth McLeod
Photo of David Nieborg
Alejandro Paz
Michael Petit
Alexander Rapoport
Photo of Annette Sanger
Paula Sperdakos
  • Paula Sperdakos

  • Associate Professor and Program Director
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-287-7168
  • HW507
  • sperdakos@utsc.utoronto.ca
Alan Stanbridge
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
  • Lynn Tucker

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director (Arts Management)
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7118
  • AA322
  • tucker@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director
  • Art History
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW505A
  • webster@utsc.utoronto.ca
Lenard Whiting
Photo of Kevin Wright