Study Hacks

Study Hacks Videos

Fall Study Hacks Sessions: Please go to CLN for session descriptions and to sign-up

 From a B to an A  Mon Oct 3  3-4pm
 Study Smarter, Not Harder I  Wed Oct 5  3-4pm 
 AIM (Academic Integrity Matters)  Wed Oct. 5th   1-2pm 
 Study Smarter, Not Harder II  Thurs Oct 6  2-3pm 
     
Study Success Sessions (SSS) Drop-in: ROOM AC254    
Time Management for Academic Success! Wed Oct 19 12-12:30pm
Create Good Notes. See the details and the big picture! Thurs Oct 20 12-12:30pm
Study and Test yourself to Better Grades! Wed Oct 26 12-12:30pm
     
READING WEEK "CATCH UP" Series October 11th-14th    
Study Smarter, Not Harder I Wed Oct 12 3-4pm
Study Smarter, Not Harder II Thurs Oct 13 3-4pm
Study Skills Go - LASSI Tues Oct 18 2-3:30pm
     
Exam Prep and Exam Writing Wed Nov 3 3-4pm
Exam Prep for Exam Jam Mon Dec 5 12-1pm

 

Study Hacks Resources