Course Selection Blitz

Come into the AA&CC (located in AC213, next to the library) for our Course Selection Blitz. One of our helpful coaches will be available to answer your questions regarding first year course selection. Sessions with our coaches will be available on a first-come, first-served basis. These will run from June to September.

The schedule for August and September Course Selection Blitz will be released shortly. 

Date Time
Thursday, June 29, 2017 12-3pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 12-3pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 12-3pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12-3pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 12-3pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 12-3pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 10-4pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4-6pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 12-2pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4-6pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 12-2pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4-6pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 12-2pm